Members Login

Damien Golden
Manager, Existing Accounts Major Market
Damien.Golden@CapBlueCross.com
717.541.7337
Theon Care Engager Flyer
Welcome Brochure
Well Being Flyer
Blue 365 Flyer
www.capbluecross.com

Erica Hain
Senior Director, Commercial Sales
ehain@thehealthplan.com
570-214-7957
2019 Brochure
2019 Wellness Flyer
Brochure
Summary of Benefits  
Fact Sheet

Mark Miller 
Broker Executive
mark.miller@AHATPA.com
610.757.7997
                                               

AmeriHealth Administrators & LVBCH Flyer
AmeriHealth Administrators Services
AmeriHealth Administrators Wire
AmeriHealth Administrators Comprehensive Maternity
Management
AmeriHealth Administrators Member Site Guide


Alan Langlois
Vice President of Sales
alan_langlois@express-scripts.com
732.742.4161                                               
Express Scripts Fact Sheet
Express Scripts 2018 Drug Trend Report
www.express-scripts.com

Elaine Sneed
Regional VP of Sales, Employer and TPA
esneed@welldyne.com
720.849.1954                                               
WellDyne Brochure
WellDyne About Us
WellDyne Trend Report
WellDyne PBM Services
WellAssist Variable Copay Program
WellConnect Patient Engagement Texting
WellManaged Diabetes Program

 

 

Greg Fisher
Director of Sales                
Gregory.Fisher@ucci.com
610.276.2108
Brochure
www.ucci.com

Pete Sarpong                        
EyeMed Senior Sales Executive              

psarpong@eyemed.com

LVBCH Plan Comparison
LVBCH Online Options
Overview
Special Offers

Fact Sheet
eyemed.com

 

 

Nick Tranguch
Vice President of Sales and Acquisition             
ntranguch@bsicorporate.com
484.821.1300 x 202                                                                     
www.bsicore.com

 

Brent Macy                         
VP of Business Development

brent.macy@ibhsolutions.com

770.296.7276

IBH EAP Services
IBH Behavioral Health Coaching

www.ibhsolutions.com

 


Scott J. Fair
Vice President
USI Insurance Services,formerly Key Insurance & Benefits Services
scott.fair@usi.com
717.458.9882 
www.usi.com                          

  

Scott Appnel
Manager Business Development             

Office: 610.969.2972
Mobile: 610.751.5145

scott.appnel@lvhn.org
Fact Sheet
www.benefitcorporatewellness.com

 


Victoria Mummau        
Regional VP, Sales
Victoria.Mummau@geneia.com                       
717.821.8641                       
Fact Sheet
Case Study
LVBCH Flyer
www.geneia.com